The team



  Fr Leon Carberry
Associate Vicar   Fr Graham Lunn
Churchwardens   Tom Clark
    Matthieu Philippault 
PCC Secretary   

Ray Beadle

PCC Members   Carol Edwards
    Roger Edwards 
    Ann Munro
    Hayley Philippault
Safeguarding Officer   Shirley Heasman
Deanery Synod Representative    
  Electoral Roll Officer  
  Roger Edwards


Our Parochial Church Council is a Registered Charity and as such all members are listed on the Charity Commission website.



The Parochial Church Council of the

Ecclesiastical Parish of St Michael with St Augustine, Beckenham

Registered Charity number 1179081

Usual Pattern of Services


Sunday: Sung Mass 11am


Tuesday: Said Mass 7am


Wednesday: Said Mass 9.30am

at St James's (Elmers End)


Thursday: Said Mass 10.30am


Saturday: Said Mass 11.30am



St Michael and All Angels

Ravenscroft Road

Beckenham BR3 4TN


Associate Vicar:


Fr Graham Lunn


020 8659 9521




Fr Leon Carberry


020 8650 0420













We are a Bromley Borough Foodbank collection point. See the News tab for more details.

Print Print | Sitemap
© St Michaels Church Beckenham